2015 NFL Preview: Stats Leaders & Awards Predictions

Passing Yards: Andrew Luck (Indianapolis Colts)

Others In Contention: Ben Roethlisberger (PIT), Aaron Rodgers (GB) Carson Palmer (ARI)

Passing Touchdowns: Andrew Luck (Indianapolis Colts)

Others In Contention: Aaron Rodgers (GB), Ben Roethlisberger (PIT), Peyton Manning (DEN)

Passer Rating: Teddy Bridgewater (Minnesota Vikings)

Others In Contention: Russell Wilson (SEA), Aaron Rodgers (GB), Drew Brees (NO)

Rushing Yards: CJ Anderson (Denver Broncos)

Others In Contention: Marshawn Lynch (SEA), DeMarco Murray (PHI), Melvin Gordon (SD)

Rushing Touchdowns: Marshawn Lynch (Seattle Seahawks)

Others In Contention: Le’Veon Bell (PIT), LeSean McCoy (BUF), DeMarco Murray (PHI)

Receptions: Matt Forte (Chicago Bears)

Others In Contention: Justin Forsett (BAL) Shane Vereen (NYG), Le’Veon Bell (PIT)

Receiving Yards: Le’Veon Bell (Pittsburgh Steelers)

Others In Contention: Shane Vereen (NYG), Eddie Lacy (GB), Jamaal Charles (KC)

Receiving Touchdowns: Frank Gore (Indianapolis Colts)

Others In Contention: Jamaal Charles (KC), Eddie Lacy (GB), Le’Veon Bell (PIT)

Receptions: Antonio Browns (Pittsburgh Steelers)

Others In Contentions: Jordy Nelson (GB), Dez Bryant (DAL), Alshon Jeffery (CHI)

Receiving Yards: Demaryius Thomas (Denver Broncos)

Others In Contention: Antonio Brown (PIT), Calvin Johnson (DET), Alshon Jeffery (CHI)

Receiving Touchdowns: Jimmy Graham (Seattle Seahawks)

Others In Contention: Dez Bryant (DAL), Rob Gronkowski (NE), Calvin Johnson (DET)

Tackles: Luke Keuchly (Carolina Panthers)

Others In Contention: C.J. Mosely (BAL), Lavonte David (TB), De’Andre Levy (DET)

Sacks: Von Miller (Denver Broncos)

Others In Contention: J.J. Watt (HOU), Justin Houston (KC), Cameron Wake (MIA)

Interceptions: Tashaun Gipson (Cleveland Browns)

Others In Contention: Richard Sherman (SEA), Harrison Smith (MIN), Jarius Byrd (NO)

Awards Predictions

(Of course these are predictions. Things can change. Things will change.)

Most Valuable Player: Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts

Offensive Player of the Year: Ben Roethlisberger, Pittsburgh Steelers

Defensive Player of the Year: Von Miller, Denver Broncos

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Melvin Gordon, San Diego Chargers

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Marcus Peters, Kansas City Chiefs

Comeback Player of the Year: Sam Bradford, Philadelphia Eagles

Coach of the Year: Mike Zimmer, Minnesota Vikings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s